Digital Products DigiShop enables you to sell software, documents, or any other type of file right from CMS

Digital Products

Ten songs written, composed & produced by Stavros Sideras. CD released and distributed by EMI/Universal


Music  &  Lyrics: Stavros Sideras

1.    Άγγελε Της Νύχτας
2.    Δον Κιχώτη Του Θερβάντες
3.    Η Ζωή Μια Φάρσα
4.    Στη Μικρή Μας Πλατεία
5.    Συγχώρεσέ με
6.    Σώσε Με
7.    Τι Κι Αν Γράφω Τραγούδια
8.    Το Ζεϊμπέκικο Του Ηφαίστου
9.    Το Φάλτσο
10.    Ωδή